Untitled Document
Monday, 25 February 2013 17:04

ROCK, HAMMERS, GURNEY'S BDAY

570 Slash
Have you ever drove the distance of lets say SD to SF to handle one trick for a video part that's on deadline, got there and wound up in the middle of a full on adult hockey tournament. Such was the case for Slash this weekend, but he didn't let that shit stop him—Fool nailed it!!!

Published in epiclyTRIFE
Friday, 25 November 2011 12:54

CHICKEN BONE NOWISON PREMIERE

IMG_7803.jpg
Took it down to LA for the big Shake Junt premiere of Chicken Bone NOWISON!!! The video is over an hour long with some epic parts including Neen, The Sinner, Herman, Nuge/Figgy, and the Boss Andrew Reynolds. Shit's tight, check it out when it comes to your shop-NOWISON!!!
Published in epiclyTRIFE
Friday, 16 September 2011 15:18

KOTR 2011: Mystery Guest Interviews

Published in epiclyTRIFE
Monday, 12 September 2011 15:07

MALOOF 2011 IN DC

IMG_7157.jpg
Maloof built a new park in the Nation's capital for a contest and Ishod and Andrew walked away winners...
Published in epiclyTRIFE
Sunday, 31 July 2011 06:48

BAD SHIT IN PARIS

BadShit_Screen
Throw in some Goat, a little Bad Shit, and some Dinosaur Jr., add a birthday for each of the Jefferson twins and you get our last night in Paris...

 

Published in epiclyTRIFE
Monday, 20 September 2010 15:30

SKATE ROCK 2010: NYC

IMG_9303.jpg

Published in epiclyTRIFE
Friday, 10 September 2010 10:23

SKATE ROCK 2010: BALTIMORE

IMG_9113.jpg
Published in epiclyTRIFE
Thursday, 09 September 2010 14:54

SKATE ROCK 2010: WILMINGTON,NC

IMG_8953.jpg

Published in epiclyTRIFE
Tuesday, 07 September 2010 20:13

SKATE ROCK 2010: RALEIGH,NC

IMG_8838.jpg
Published in epiclyTRIFE
Monday, 06 September 2010 15:22

SKATE ROCK 2010: ATHENS,GA

IMG_8709.jpg
The first show of Skate Rock hit Athens hard: P-stone was there dot com...
Published in epiclyTRIFE
<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 2